Staff Directory

Administration

Picture of David Reesor

David Reesor

Director, Transportation Services
541-346-5796
dreesor@uoregon.edu

Picture of Paula Ellison

Paula Ellison

Assistant Director
541-346-2915
pellison@uoregon.edu

Office Operations

Matthew Gross

Office Specialist 2
Event Parking & Payroll
541-346-5451
grossm@uoregon.edu

Alex Milshtein

Office Specialist 2
Garage & Garage Events
541-346-2904
amilshte@uoregon.edu

Rhonda Reed

Office Specialist
rhondar@uoregon.edu

Field Operations

Picture of James McGladery

James McGladrey

Field Operations Manager
541-346-2676
jamesm@uoregon.edu

Transportation Options

Picture of Josh Kashinsky

Josh Kashinsky

Active Transportation Coordinator
541-346-4588
jkash@uoregon.edu


Not sure who to contact?

Call our main line at 541-346-5444

Email us at transportation@uoregon.edu

Our helpful front desk staff can answer your questions and direct you to the best person for your needs.

For a complete list of Transportation Services staff, please see our Org. Chart.

Internship Opportunities

Join Transportation Services and make a difference on campus! We have student employment and internship opportunities coming this summer and fall. It’s a great way to gain work experience, earn money, and engage in a fun, dynamic, team environment.

Download the list of internships here. (pdf)