Staff Directory

Administration

Picture of David Reesor

David Reesor

Director, Transportation Services
541-346-5796
dreesor@uoregon.edu

Picture of Paula Ellison

Paula Ellison

Associate Director
541-346-2915
pellison@uoregon.edu

Office Operations

Matthew Gross

Office Specialist 2
Event Parking & Payroll
541-346-5451
grossm@uoregon.edu

Alex Milshtein

Office Specialist 2
Garage & Garage Events
541-346-2904
amilshte@uoregon.edu

Picture of Rhonda Reed

Rhonda Reed

Office Specialist 1
rhondar@uoregon.edu

Kirsten Anderson Headshot

Kirsten Anderson

Office Specialist 1
kander17@uoregon.edu

Field Operations

James McGladrey

Assistant Director Field Operations
541-346-2676
jamesm@uoregon.edu

Transportation Planning

Rachel Glaeser headshot

Rachel Glaeser

Active Transportation Coordinator
541-346-2607
rglaeser@uoregon.edu


Not sure who to contact?

Call our main line at 541-346-5444

Email us at transportation@uoregon.edu

Our helpful front desk staff can answer your questions and direct you to the best person for your needs.

For a complete list of Transportation Services staff, please see our Org. Chart.